Professional Development Workshops

Solar2013
Steve Ingrouille and Brian England at Solar2013

If you missed the Australian Solar Council’s great two day professional development stream at the recent Solar2013 Conference in Melbourne last May – then don’t fret. The Solar Council has bundled together the best of the best and Glen Morris is going to be touring them around nine towns and cities in Australia.

Locations and dates are:

Perth
Tuesday 18th June

Adelaide
Wednesday 19th June

Newcastle
Thursday 20th June

Townsville
Tuesday 30th July

Brisbane
Wednesday 31th July

Coffs Harbour
Monday 23rd Sept

Rockhampton
Monday 30th Sept

WA Regional
Saturday 5th Oct

Sydney
Monday 14th October

Hobart
Friday 18th Oct

Darwin
Saturday 12th October

Canberra
TBA

Keep and eye out on the Australian Solar Council’s website for registration and location details in the next few days.

 

 

One Reply to “Professional Development Workshops”

  1. It appears to me that it is not worth the effort for residential PVA Solar Sytems to be installed on household roofs as the payback is minimal and not worth the effort .The WA State Government is not encouraging such systems as buyback scheme is not enough to recover costs of solar equipment

Leave a Reply to Yusef Hassen Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.